Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID886
ProposalCorrection of Outdated HIVAIDS Platform Plank
Floor ManagerGloria Mattera
Results Adopted

78 Total Votes Received from 37 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum33 - 0.6666 of 49 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum52 - 0.6666 of 77 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaYesClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesAngel Torres
Black CaucusYesJoy Davis
Black CaucusYesJames Lane
CaliforniaYesJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesTim Casebolt
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesRichard Gomez
CaliforniaYesTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaYesPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaYesGenevieve Marcus
CaliforniaYesErik Rydberg
CaliforniaYesPhoebe Thomas Sorgen
ColoradoYesSusan Hall
ColoradoYesKaryna Lemus
ConnecticutYesJoshua Kelly
ConnecticutYesBaird Welch-Collins
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
FloridaYesElijah Manley
HawaiiYesN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesGeoffrey Cubbage
IllinoisYesGini Lester
IllinoisYesSheldon Schafer
IowaYesHolly Hart
KansasYesPaul Krumm
Latinx CaucusYesTony Affigne
Lavender CaucusYesMargaret Elisabeth
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesMike Ray
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MarylandYesTim Willard
MassachusettsYesJohn Andrews
MassachusettsYesJoanna Herlihy
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesStuart Collis
MichiganYesErin Fox
MichiganYesLuAnne Kozma
MichiganYesJennifer La Pietra
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MinnesotaYesBarb Huning
MississippiYesJan Hillegas
MissouriYesRon Burch
NebraskaYesShane Fry
NevadaYesTeresa Frene
New YorkYesDani Liebling
New YorkYesGil Obler
New YorkYesCraig Seeman
New YorkYesJulia Willebrand
North CarolinaYesTommie James
North CarolinaYesMichael Trudeau
OhioYesDonald Rucknagel
PennsylvaniaYesJason Berteotti
PennsylvaniaYesDavid Ochmanowicz Jr.
PennsylvaniaYesBeth Scroggin
PennsylvaniaYesCharles Sherrouse
Rhode IslandYesJustin Lee Rossi
South CarolinaYesBill Kreml
South CarolinaYesJessica Lazenby
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesElizabeth Dachowski
TexasYesAlan Apurim
TexasYesAlison Bittick
TexasYesTravis Christal
TexasYesWesson Gaige
TexasYesHerb Gonzales
UtahYesBrendan Phillips
UtahYesDee Taylor
VirginiaYesSid Smith
VirginiaYesTamar Yager
WashingtonYesJody Grage
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinAbstainGregg Banks
WisconsinYesBruce Hinkforth
Women's CaucusYesAnn Link
Women's CaucusYesJennifer Sullivan
Youth CaucusNoMichael Dennis

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States