Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID858
ProposalNC confirmation of John Rensenbrink as Delegate to the 2017 Global Green Congress
Floor ManagerSanda Everette
Results Adopted

65 Total Votes Received from 38 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 47 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum32 - A Majority of 62 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaYesAngel Torres
Black CaucusYesJoy Davis
CaliforniaYesJune Brashares
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesRichard Gomez
CaliforniaYesTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaYesDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesJesse Townley
CaliforniaYesViolet Rose Zitola
ColoradoAbstainAndrea Merida
ConnecticutYesJoshua Kelly
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesJustin McCarthy
FloridaYesVictor Agosto Brizuela
FloridaYesElijah Manley
FloridaYesJoshua Pritchett
HawaiiYesElisabeth Green
HawaiiYesN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesFina Campbell
IowaYesHolly Hart
KansasYesPaul Krumm
KentuckyAbstainJames Owens
Latinx CaucusYesDarlene Elias
Lavender CaucusYesDrew Langdon
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesMike Ray
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MarylandNoBrandy Baker
MarylandYesTim Willard
MassachusettsYesJoanna Herlihy
MassachusettsYesCarol Sotiropoulos
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesLinda Cree
MichiganYesJennifer La Pietra
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MinnesotaYesSharon Lemay
MinnesotaYesSteve Linnerooth
MississippiYesJan Hillegas
MontanaYesDarrel Armstrong
MontanaYesCheryl Wolfe
New JerseyNoJim Brash
New MexicoAbstainEm Ward
New YorkYesDani Liebling
New YorkYesCraig Seeman
New YorkYesDave Sutliff-Atias
North CarolinaYesKatheryn Kuppers
North CarolinaYesMichael Trudeau
OhioYesLogan Martinez
OhioYesDonald Rucknagel
OregonYesSuzia Aufderheide
PennsylvaniaYesHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaYesDavid Ochmanowicz Jr.
PennsylvaniaYesCharles Sherrouse
South CarolinaYesBill Kreml
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesHerb Gonzales
VirginiaYesSid Smith
VirginiaYesTamar Yager
WashingtonYesBudd Dickinson
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesBruce Hinkforth
Women's CaucusYesJennifer Sullivan
Youth CaucusYesMichael Dennis

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States