Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID809
Proposal2016 PNC Apportionment
Floor ManagerTamar Yager
Results Adopted

74 Total Votes Received from 40 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 47 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum42 - 0.6666 of 63 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaAbstainAngel Torres
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesBarbara Ward
Black CaucusYesThomas Muhammad
CaliforniaYesTim Casebolt
CaliforniaNoRichard Chacker
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesRichard Gomez
CaliforniaYesTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaYesPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaYesJesse Townley
CaliforniaYesViolet Rose Zitola
ColoradoYesRobert Kinsey
ColoradoYesAndrea Merida
ConnecticutYesS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutYesJoshua Kelly
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
FloridaYesVictor Agosto Brizuela
HawaiiYesElisabeth Green
HawaiiNoN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisYesDavid Black
IllinoisYesFina Campbell
IllinoisYesSheldon Schafer
IowaAbstainHolly Hart
KansasAbstainPaul Krumm
KentuckyYesJames Owens
Lavender CaucusYesTor Thorsen
LouisianaYesMorgan Moss Jr
MaineAbstainMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesMike Ray
MarylandYesBahram Zandi
MassachusettsAbstainDavid Gerry
MassachusettsYesCarol Sotiropoulos
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesDouglas Campbell
MichiganYesLinda Cree
MichiganYesLuAnne Kozma
MichiganYesJennifer La Pietra
MichiganYesRod Reamer
MinnesotaYesSeth Kulh-Stennes
MinnesotaYesSteve Linnerooth
MississippiYesJan Hillegas
MontanaYesDarrel Armstrong
NebraskaAbstainCharles Ostdiek
NevadaYesBill Huggins
New JerseyYesNick Mellis
New YorkAbstainDani Liebling
New YorkAbstainCraig Seeman
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
North CarolinaYesDan Neuspiel
OhioYesLogan Martinez
OklahomaYesBryan Jackson
OklahomaYesEric Smith
PennsylvaniaYesVivek Ananthan
PennsylvaniaYesHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaAbstainCharles Sherrouse
Rhode IslandAbstainTony Affigne
South CarolinaYesSue Edward
South CarolinaYesBill Kreml
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeNoKatey Culver
TexasYesHerb Gonzales
TexasYesPaul Pipkin
VirginiaYesSid Smith
VirginiaYesTamar Yager
WashingtonYesBudd Dickinson
WashingtonYesJody Grage
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinAbstainGregg Banks
WisconsinNoBruce Hinkforth
Women's CaucusYesJennifer Sullivan
Youth CaucusYesMichael Trudeau

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States