Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID806
ProposalGPUS 2016 Annual Budget revised
Floor ManagerCharles Ostdiek
Results Adopted

68 Total Votes Received from 35 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 47 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum32 - A Majority of 63 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaNoAngel Torres
Black CaucusYesThomas Muhammad
CaliforniaYesJune Brashares
CaliforniaYesTim Casebolt
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesRichard Gomez
CaliforniaYesTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaYesJesse Townley
ColoradoYesAndrea Merida
ConnecticutYesS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutYesJoshua Kelly
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
DelawareYesMark Perri
District of ColumbiaAbstainJenefer Ellingston
FloridaYesVictor Agosto Brizuela
HawaiiYesN. Nikhilananda
HawaiiYesJeff Turner
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesDavid Black
IllinoisYesFina Campbell
IllinoisYesRita Maniotis
IllinoisYesSheldon Schafer
IowaYesHolly Hart
KansasYesPaul Krumm
Latinx CaucusYesSaulo Colon
Lavender CaucusNoTor Thorsen
LouisianaYesMorgan Moss Jr
MaineNoMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesMike Ray
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MarylandYesBahram Zandi
MassachusettsNoDavid Gerry
MassachusettsYesCarol Sotiropoulos
MassachusettsNoElie Yarden
MichiganNoDouglas Campbell
MichiganYesLinda Cree
MichiganYesAimee Cree Dunn
MichiganNoLuAnne Kozma
MichiganYesRod Reamer
MinnesotaYesSteve Linnerooth
MississippiNoNekita Gandy
MississippiNoJan Hillegas
NebraskaYesCharles Ostdiek
NevadaYesBill Huggins
New JerseyYesLora Friedenthal
New YorkYesDani Liebling
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkYesDave Sutliff-Atias
New YorkYesKaren Young
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
North CarolinaYesDan Neuspiel
PennsylvaniaNoCharles Sherrouse
Rhode IslandAbstainTony Affigne
South CarolinaYesSue Edward
South CarolinaYesBill Kreml
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeAbstainKatey Culver
TennesseeAbstainHoward Switzer
TexasYesDon Cook
TexasNoPaul Pipkin
TexasYesA. J. Worthey
VirginiaYesSid Smith
VirginiaYesTamar Yager
WashingtonNoBudd Dickinson
WashingtonNoJody Grage
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinAbstainGregg Banks
WisconsinNoBruce Hinkforth

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States