Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID673
ProposalTo sustain SC decision to deny findings on Conflict of Interest Proposal - CA
Floor ManagerBudd Dickinson
Results Failed

82 Total Votes Received from 37 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum31 - 0.6666 of 46 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum38 - A Majority of 74 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesBarbara Ward
Black CaucusNoThomas Muhammad
CaliforniaYesJosefina Aranda
CaliforniaYesDoug Barnett
CaliforniaYesMarla Bernstein
CaliforniaYesRichard Chacker
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaNoDavid Curtis
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesMarnie Glickman
CaliforniaYesRichard Gomez
CaliforniaYesLisa Hsu
CaliforniaYesPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaYesGenevieve Marcus
CaliforniaYesLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaNoMichael Rubin
CaliforniaYesCynthia Santiago
CaliforniaYesJesse Townley
ColoradoNoVictor Forsythe
ConnecticutYesS. Michael DeRosa
DelawareNoJim Witters
District of ColumbiaNoJenefer Ellingston
District of ColumbiaNoDarryl Moch
FloridaNoMichael Canney
FloridaNoDaniel Hicks
FloridaNoAnita Stewart
GeorgiaNoByron Merritt
GeorgiaNoDenice Traina
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
IllinoisNoJack Ailey
IllinoisNoBrady Childs
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisNoSamantha Rocknowski
IllinoisNoLaurel Schmidt
IllinoisNoAJ Segneri
IndianaAbstainSarah Dillon
IndianaNoJeff Sutter
IowaNoFlorence Boos
IowaNoHolly Hart
KansasNoPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusAbstainJay R.S. Parks
MaineNoMorgen D'Arc
MaineNoJacqui Deveneau
MaineAbstainAsher Platts
MaineNoAnna Trevorrow
MarylandAbstainShanna Bittner-Borell
MassachusettsYesJohn Andrews
MassachusettsNoIsabel Espinal
MichiganYesDouglas Campbell
MichiganNoLinda Cree
MichiganNoDerek Grigsby
MichiganNoLouis Novak
MinnesotaNoDan Dittman
MinnesotaNoFarheen Hakeem
MinnesotaYesTor Thorsen
MississippiNoJan Hillegas
MontanaYesCheryl Wolfe
NebraskaNoCharles Ostdiek
New JerseyYesSteve Welzer
New MexicoNoTom Knoblauch
New YorkNoHowie Hawkins
New YorkNoJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoJeffery Peress
North CarolinaNoJan Martell
North CarolinaAbstainDan Neuspiel
OregonAbstainSuzia Aufderheide
OregonAbstainPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoVivek Ananthan
South CarolinaNoBill Kreml
South CarolinaNoDavid Whiteman
TennesseeNoKatey Culver
TennesseeNoHoward Switzer
TexasNoGeorge Reiter
VirginiaNoGiannina DiMaio
WashingtonYesBudd Dickinson
WashingtonYesJody Grage
West VirginiaAbstainFrank Young
WisconsinNoBruce Hinkforth
WisconsinNoMonte LeTourneau
Women's CaucusNoTheresa El Amin

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States