Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID636
ProposalPlatform Amendment Process and Timeline for Convention Years
Floor ManagerBudd Dickinson
Results Failed

87 Total Votes Received from 35 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum31 - 0.6666 of 46 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum56 - 0.6666 of 83 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaYesAngel Torres
ArkansasNoMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesJim Lendall
ArkansasNoBarbara Ward
Black CaucusYesThomas Muhammad
CaliforniaNoJosefina Aranda
CaliforniaNoDoug Barnett
CaliforniaNoMarla Bernstein
CaliforniaNoRichard Chacker
CaliforniaNoSusan Chunco
CaliforniaNoSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesRichard Gomez
CaliforniaNoWoody Hastings
CaliforniaNoLisa Hsu
CaliforniaYesPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaNoJared Laiti
CaliforniaNoGenevieve Marcus
CaliforniaNoBob Marsh
CaliforniaNoLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaNoCynthia Santiago
CaliforniaNoDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesJesse Townley
ColoradoYesVictor Forsythe
ColoradoNoCharlie Green
ConnecticutYesS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutNoJeff Russell
DelawareNoJim Witters
District of ColumbiaYesJenefer Ellingston
District of ColumbiaYesDarryl Moch
FloridaNoJulia Aires
FloridaYesMichael Canney
FloridaYesJennifer Sullivan
GeorgiaYesDenice Traina
HawaiiNoJulie Jacobson
HawaiiNoJeff Turner
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesBill Kreml
IllinoisNoMichael Smith
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
IowaYesFlorence Boos
IowaYesHolly Hart
Lavender CaucusYesJay R.S. Parks
MaineYesRob Brown
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesAnna Trevorrow
MaineYesTony Zeli
MarylandYesTim Willard
MassachusettsYesJohn Andrews
MassachusettsYesIsabel Espinal
MassachusettsYesDavid Gerry
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MichiganNoDouglas Campbell
MichiganYesLinda Cree
MichiganYesDerek Grigsby
MichiganYesLinda Manning Myatt
MinnesotaYesReggie Birts
MinnesotaYesFarheen Hakeem
MinnesotaYesTor Thorsen
MississippiYesJan Hillegas
New YorkNoHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesCarl Lundgren
New YorkNoJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoJeffery Peress
New YorkNoJulia Willebrand
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
North CarolinaYesDan Neuspiel
OhioYesSuzanne Patzer
OregonAbstainPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaAbstainVivek Ananthan
South CarolinaAbstainScott West
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesMartin Pleasant
TexasNoGeorge Reiter
VirginiaYesGiannina DiMaio
VirginiaYesTamar Yager
WashingtonYesBudd Dickinson
WashingtonYesJody Grage
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesRon Hardy
WisconsinYesBruce Hinkforth
Women's CaucusYesTheresa El Amin

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States