Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID462
ProposalAmendment to GPUS Bylaws, 2010 Platform Process
Floor ManagerMike Feinstein
Results Adopted

95 Total Votes Received from 34 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum31 - 0.6666 of 46 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum57 - 0.6666 of 85 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaAbstainTim Mavrides
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesJim Lendall
CaliforniaYesJosefina Aranda
CaliforniaYesJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaYesTom Bolema
CaliforniaYesJune Brashares
CaliforniaYesRichard Chacker
CaliforniaYesMike Chamness
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesLucy Colvin
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesRoss Frankel
CaliforniaYesMarnie Glickman
CaliforniaYesWoody Hastings
CaliforniaYesLisa Hsu
CaliforniaYesDerek Iversen
CaliforniaYesGreg Jan
CaliforniaYesWendy Kenin
CaliforniaYesPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaYesGenevieve Marcus
CaliforniaYesBob Marsh
CaliforniaYesLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaYesGary Ruskin
CaliforniaYesCynthia Santiago
CaliforniaYesDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesAkio Tanaka
CaliforniaYesKate Tanaka
CaliforniaYesTor Thorsen
CaliforniaYesCres Vellucci
ColoradoYesCharlie Green
ConnecticutYesS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutAbstainRichard Z. Duffee
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
District of ColumbiaYesJenefer Ellingston
District of ColumbiaYesAnn Wilcox
FloridaYesMichael Canney
FloridaYesShawna Doran
FloridaNoJennifer Sullivan
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
HawaiiYesJeff Turner
IllinoisNoJack Ailey
IllinoisAbstainDavid Black
IllinoisNoPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisNoDan Kairis
IllinoisYesBill Kreml
IllinoisNoRita Maniotis
IllinoisNoDave Sacks
IllinoisNoAJ Segneri
IllinoisNoMichael Smith
IndianaYesJay R.S. Parks
IndianaNoJeff Sutter
KansasAbstainPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusYesDavid Strand
MaineNoMorgen D'Arc
MarylandYesTim Willard
MassachusettsYesScott Laugenour
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MichiganAbstainLinda Cree
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MinnesotaNoFarheen Hakeem
MissouriYesDee Berry
NebraskaYesCharles Ostdiek
New JerseyYesNick Mellis
New JerseyYesSteve Welzer
New MexicoYesRick Fabrick
New MexicoYesTom Knoblauch
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkNoJohn Keenan
New YorkNoJason Nabewaniec
New YorkAbstainRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesTheresa El Amin
OregonYesLori Burton
OregonYesPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaAbstainVivek Ananthan
PennsylvaniaAbstainIan Samways
Rhode IslandNoTony Affigne
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesDonald Land
TennesseeAbstainMartin Pleasant
TexasYesDon Cook
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
VirginiaYesMike Shushan
VirginiaNoTamar Yager
WashingtonYesBudd Dickinson
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinNoRon Hardy
WisconsinNoMonte LeTourneau

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States