Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID450
ProposalTo Sustain SC Decision Regarding Proposal to Limit Number of SC Members Per State
Floor ManagerHolly Hart
Results Adopted

122 Total Votes Received from 40 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum31 - 0.6666 of 46 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum60 - A Majority of 118 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaYesOdessa Mavrides
ArizonaYesTim Mavrides
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
CaliforniaYesSara Amir
CaliforniaYesJosefina Aranda
CaliforniaYesWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaYesTom Bolema
CaliforniaYesJune Brashares
CaliforniaYesTim Casebolt
CaliforniaYesRichard Chacker
CaliforniaYesMike Chamness
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesLucy Colvin
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesRoss Frankel
CaliforniaYesMarnie Glickman
CaliforniaYesLisa Green
CaliforniaYesWoody Hastings
CaliforniaAbstainBarry Hermanson
CaliforniaYesLisa Hsu
CaliforniaYesDerek Iversen
CaliforniaYesGreg Jan
CaliforniaYesPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaYesGenevieve Marcus
CaliforniaYesBob Marsh
CaliforniaNoBill Meyers
CaliforniaYesLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaYesGary Ruskin
CaliforniaYesCynthia Santiago
CaliforniaYesDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesAkio Tanaka
CaliforniaYesKate Tanaka
CaliforniaYesTor Thorsen
ColoradoYesVictor Forsythe
ColoradoYesCharlie Green
ConnecticutYesS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutAbstainTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutNoCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
District of ColumbiaYesJenefer Ellingston
District of ColumbiaYesAnn Wilcox
FloridaNoJulia Aires
FloridaNoMichael Canney
FloridaNoJennifer Sullivan
GeorgiaNoHugh Esco
GeorgiaNoAl Herman
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
HawaiiYesJeff Turner
IllinoisNoJack Ailey
IllinoisNoRob Burns
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesBill Kreml
IllinoisNoRita Maniotis
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IllinoisNoLaurel Schmidt
IndianaAbstainSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJay R.S. Parks
IowaNoFlorence Boos
KansasNoPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusYesTracy Nectoux
MaineNoRob Brown
MaineNoMorgen D'Arc
MaineNoJacqui Deveneau
MaineNoJane Meisenbach
MaineNoAsher Platts
MaineNoLaura Price
MaineNoJohn Rensenbrink
MaineNoJulie Sawtelle
MaineNoAnna Trevorrow
MaineNoTony Zeli
MarylandAbstainKaren Jennings
MarylandYesTim Willard
MassachusettsNoScott Laugenour
MassachusettsNoElie Yarden
MichiganNoLinda Cree
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MinnesotaNoFarheen Hakeem
MinnesotaNoBill Oldfather
MississippiNoJan Hillegas
MissouriNoDee Berry
MontanaNoDarrel Armstrong
MontanaNoCheryl Wolfe
NebraskaYesCharles Ostdiek
New JerseyYesNick Mellis
New JerseyNoSteve Welzer
New YorkNoHowie Hawkins
New YorkNoJohn Keenan
New YorkNoCarl Lundgren
New YorkNoJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
New YorkNoJ. Rebecca White
North CarolinaNoKai Schwandes
OhioNoJosh Krekeler
OhioYesLogan Martinez
OklahomaYesJames Branum
OregonYesLori Burton
OregonYesChris Henry
OregonNoPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoVivek Ananthan
PennsylvaniaNoHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaNoSkip Mendler
PennsylvaniaNoIan Samways
PennsylvaniaNoMark Scaramuzzi
Rhode IslandNoTony Affigne
South CarolinaNoDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesMartin Pleasant
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaNoKirit Mookerjee
VirginiaYesMike Shushan
VirginiaNoTamar Yager
WashingtonYesNelson Cone
WashingtonYesBudd Dickinson
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinNoRon Hardy
WisconsinNoBruce Hinkforth
WisconsinNoTommy King
WisconsinNoMonte LeTourneau
Women's CaucusNoJulia Willebrand

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States