Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID444
ProposalBylaw Amendment to Provide for On-Line Steering Committee Election to end at ANM
Floor ManagerMike Feinstein
Results Adopted

79 Total Votes Received from 33 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum31 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum64 - 0.6666 of 75 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesJim Lendall
CaliforniaYesJosefina Aranda
CaliforniaNoWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaYesJune Brashares
CaliforniaYesRichard Chacker
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesWendy Kenin
CaliforniaYesJack Lindblad
CaliforniaYesBill Meyers
CaliforniaNoMichael Rubin
CaliforniaYesGary Ruskin
CaliforniaYesCynthia Santiago
CaliforniaYesDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesTor Thorsen
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
District of ColumbiaYesJenefer Ellingston
FloridaYesJennifer Sullivan
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
HawaiiYesJeff Turner
IllinoisAbstainJack Ailey
IllinoisAbstainPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesBill Kreml
IllinoisYesGini Lester
IllinoisYesRita Maniotis
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJay R.S. Parks
KansasYesPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusYesDavid Strand
MaineNoMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesJack Harrington
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MarylandYesVirginia Smith
MassachusettsYesScott Laugenour
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganNoLinda Cree
MichiganYesLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MinnesotaNoFarheen Hakeem
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MontanaYesDarrel Armstrong
MontanaYesCheryl Wolfe
NebraskaYesCharles Ostdiek
New JerseyYesMark Heacock
New JerseyYesRoger Merle
New JerseyYesSteve Welzer
New YorkNoDavid Doonan
New YorkNoJohn Keenan
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
New YorkYesJ. Rebecca White
North CarolinaYesKai Schwandes
OhioYesJosh Krekeler
OregonNoPaul Loney
OregonYesMichael Sonnleitner
PennsylvaniaYesJocolyn Bowser-Bostick
PennsylvaniaYesHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaAbstainIan Samways
PennsylvaniaYesMark Scaramuzzi
PennsylvaniaYesBob Small
Rhode IslandAbstainTony Affigne
Rhode IslandYesNick Schmader
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesDonald Land
TennesseeYesMartin Pleasant
TexasNoPhil Snyder
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaNoMike Shushan
WashingtonYesBudd Dickinson
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesRon Hardy
WisconsinYesTommy King
WisconsinYesMonte LeTourneau

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States