Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID373
ProposalGPUS 2009 Budget
Floor ManagerTor Thorsen
Results Adopted

125 Total Votes Received from 41 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum57 - A Majority of 112 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaYesClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesAndrew Spencer
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesJim Lendall
CaliforniaNoJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesJune Brashares
CaliforniaAbstainConor Dixon
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoMarnie Glickman
CaliforniaYesWoody Hastings
CaliforniaYesDerek Iversen
CaliforniaAbstainGreg Jan
CaliforniaNoDrew Johnson
CaliforniaNoPerrine Kelly
CaliforniaAbstainPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaNoJared Laiti
CaliforniaYesJack Lindblad
CaliforniaAbstainGenevieve Marcus
CaliforniaNoBob Marsh
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaNoMichael Rubin
CaliforniaNoGary Ruskin
CaliforniaNoJohn Philip Santos
CaliforniaYesDana Silvernale
CaliforniaAbstainPamela Spevack
CaliforniaAbstainAkio Tanaka
CaliforniaAbstainKate Tanaka
CaliforniaYesLisa Taylor
CaliforniaYesTor Thorsen
CaliforniaYesMartin Zehr
ColoradoNoTom Kelly
ColoradoNoSandy Lemberg
ColoradoNoClaire Ryder
ConnecticutNoS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaNoJulia Aires
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
FloridaYesJennifer Sullivan
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
HawaiiYesClaire Mortimer
IllinoisYesTom Abram
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesCraig Brozefsky
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesBill Kreml
IllinoisYesGini Lester
IllinoisYesPatrick Pasquini
IllinoisYesSusan Rodgers
IllinoisYesDave Sacks
IllinoisYesAJ Segneri
IndianaYesJay R.S. Parks
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
IowaYesFlorence Boos
KansasYesPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusYesDavid Strand
LouisianaNoLes Evenchick
MaineAbstainRob Brown
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MaineYesTony Zeli
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MarylandYesTim Willard
MassachusettsYesScott Laugenour
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MichiganYesMatthew Abel
MichiganNoLinda Cree
MichiganYesLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganNoAimee L. Smith
MichiganNoFred Vitale
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MinnesotaNoHeidi Sheen
MississippiAbstainJan Hillegas
MissouriYesDee Berry
NebraskaAbstainCharles Ostdiek
NevadaYesPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesRoger Merle
New JerseyNoGary Novosielski
New JerseyYesSteve Welzer
New MexicoNoRobin Wakeland
New YorkAbstainDavid Doonan
New YorkYesAlison Duncan
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
New YorkYesJ. Rebecca White
New YorkNoKimberly Wilder
North CarolinaNoKai Schwandes
OhioYesJosh Krekeler
OhioYesKimberly Wise
OregonYesSteve Geiger
OregonYesTeresa Keane
OregonNoPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaYesJocolyn Bowser-Bostick
PennsylvaniaNoAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaYesGuy Gray
PennsylvaniaAbstainBrady Hunsaker
PennsylvaniaYesHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaNoTitus North
PennsylvaniaNoBob Small
Rhode IslandYesNick Schmader
Rhode IslandYesRichard Walton
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesDee Taylor
VirginiaYesChristopher Fink
VirginiaYesMike Shushan
WashingtonYesNelson Cone
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
WisconsinYesRon Hardy
WisconsinYesSteve Herrick
WisconsinYesMonte LeTourneau
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinNoBryce Ruddock
Women's CaucusYesJulia Willebrand

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States