Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID360
ProposalApproval of NIKHILANDA for 2008 GPUS Annual Meeting Facilitator
Floor ManagerHolly Hart
Results Adopted

106 Total Votes Received from 39 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum43 - A Majority of 84 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaYesClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaAbstainAndrew Spencer
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesJim Lendall
CaliforniaAbstainWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaAbstainJune Brashares
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesNicole Haldeman
CaliforniaNoWoody Hastings
CaliforniaYesLisa Hsu
CaliforniaYesDerek Iversen
CaliforniaYesDrew Johnson
CaliforniaYesSusan King
CaliforniaNoJared Laiti
CaliforniaYesJack Lindblad
CaliforniaYesLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaYesDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesLisa Taylor
CaliforniaAbstainTor Thorsen
CaliforniaYesCarol Wolman
CaliforniaYesMartin Zehr
ColoradoNoTom Kelly
ColoradoNoClaire Ryder
ConnecticutYesS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaAbstainJulia Aires
FloridaYesMichael Canney
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
GeorgiaYesHugh Esco
HawaiiNoJulie Jacobson
HawaiiNoClaire Mortimer
IllinoisYesTom Abram
IllinoisAbstainJack Ailey
IllinoisYesTerry Campbell
IllinoisAbstainMichael Drennan
IllinoisAbstainPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisAbstainKevin O'Connor
IllinoisAbstainAlicia Snyder
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
Lavender CaucusAbstainDavid Strand
LouisianaYesLes Evenchick
MaineAbstainRob Brown
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineAbstainJacqui Deveneau
MaineNoJack Harrington
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MaineAbstainTony Zeli
MarylandYesChris Bush
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MassachusettsYesPatricia O'Brien
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesMatthew Abel
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganYesFred Vitale
MinnesotaYesHeidi Sheen
MississippiAbstainJan Hillegas
MissouriYesMidge Potts
New JerseyYesRoger Merle
New JerseyAbstainGary Novosielski
New JerseyYesSteve Welzer
New MexicoYesRobin Wakeland
New YorkYesNaomi Canaan
New YorkAbstainAlison Duncan
New YorkNoHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesMaria Kuriloff
New YorkYesCarl Lundgren
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkYesRebecca Rotzler
New YorkAbstainRoger Snyder
New YorkAbstainJ. Rebecca White
North CarolinaYesKai Schwandes
OhioYesJosh Krekeler
OhioYesKimberly Wise
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OklahomaYesJean McMahon
OregonYesSteve Geiger
OregonYesTeresa Keane
OregonAbstainPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaYesAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaYesHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaAbstainBob Small
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasAbstainDon Cook
TexasYesJoel West
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesDee Taylor
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesChristopher Fink
WashingtonYesBrent White
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
WisconsinYesBruce Hinkforth
WisconsinYesMonte LeTourneau
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesBryce Ruddock

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States