Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID359
ProposalApproval of DREW JOHNSON for 2008 GPUS Annual Meeting Facilitator
Floor ManagerHolly Hart
Results Adopted

103 Total Votes Received from 37 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum43 - A Majority of 85 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaAbstainClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaAbstainAndrew Spencer
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
CaliforniaYesWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaNoJune Brashares
CaliforniaYesTim Casebolt
CaliforniaAbstainSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoMike Feinstein
CaliforniaAbstainNicole Haldeman
CaliforniaNoWoody Hastings
CaliforniaYesDerek Iversen
CaliforniaYesDrew Johnson
CaliforniaAbstainSusan King
CaliforniaYesPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaYesJack Lindblad
CaliforniaAbstainBob Marsh
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesOrval Osborne
CaliforniaAbstainLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaYesDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesPamela Spevack
CaliforniaYesLisa Taylor
CaliforniaYesTor Thorsen
CaliforniaYesCarol Wolman
CaliforniaYesMartin Zehr
ColoradoYesTom Kelly
ColoradoNoSandy Lemberg
ColoradoNoClaire Ryder
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaYesMichael Canney
HawaiiNoJulie Jacobson
HawaiiNoClaire Mortimer
IllinoisYesTom Abram
IllinoisAbstainJack Ailey
IllinoisYesTerry Campbell
IllinoisNoPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisAbstainKevin O'Connor
IllinoisAbstainAlicia Snyder
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
Lavender CaucusAbstainDavid Strand
LouisianaYesLes Evenchick
MaineYesRob Brown
MaineNoMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineNoJack Harrington
MaineAbstainJohn Rensenbrink
MaineAbstainTony Zeli
MarylandYesChris Bush
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MassachusettsYesPatricia O'Brien
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesMatthew Abel
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MinnesotaYesHeidi Sheen
MississippiAbstainJan Hillegas
MissouriYesMidge Potts
New JerseyYesRoger Merle
New JerseyAbstainGary Novosielski
New JerseyYesSteve Welzer
New MexicoYesRobin Wakeland
New YorkYesNaomi Canaan
New YorkYesAlison Duncan
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesMaria Kuriloff
New YorkYesCarl Lundgren
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkAbstainRebecca Rotzler
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
New YorkAbstainJ. Rebecca White
North CarolinaYesKai Schwandes
OhioYesJosh Krekeler
OhioYesKimberly Wise
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OklahomaYesJean McMahon
OregonYesSteve Geiger
OregonYesTeresa Keane
OregonYesPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaYesHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaYesBob Small
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasNoDon Cook
TexasNoBill Holloway
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesDee Taylor
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesChristopher Fink
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
West VirginiaAbstainFrank Young
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
WisconsinYesBruce Hinkforth
WisconsinYesMonte LeTourneau
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesBryce Ruddock

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States