Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID353
ProposalLoan to Pay Convention Expenses
Floor ManagerJody Grage
Results Adopted

95 Total Votes Received from 39 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum43 - A Majority of 85 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesJim Lendall
CaliforniaYesWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaYesJune Brashares
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaAbstainSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesWoody Hastings
CaliforniaNoDerek Iversen
CaliforniaYesDrew Johnson
CaliforniaAbstainPerrine Kelly
CaliforniaYesSusan King
CaliforniaAbstainPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaAbstainJack Lindblad
CaliforniaYesBob Marsh
CaliforniaYesLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaYesDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesLisa Taylor
CaliforniaAbstainTor Thorsen
CaliforniaYesCarol Wolman
CaliforniaYesMartin Zehr
ColoradoNoTom Kelly
ColoradoNoClaire Ryder
ConnecticutNoS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaAbstainJulia Aires
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
FloridaYesJennifer Sullivan
GeorgiaYesHugh Esco
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
HawaiiYesClaire Mortimer
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesTerry Campbell
IllinoisAbstainPhil Huckelberry
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
Lavender CaucusYesDavid Strand
LouisianaNoRobert Caldwell
LouisianaNoLes Evenchick
MaineYesRob Brown
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesJack Harrington
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesMatthew Abel
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganYesFred Vitale
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MinnesotaNoHeidi Sheen
MississippiYesJohn Wages
MissouriYesMidge Potts
MontanaYesPaul Stephens
New JerseyNoRoger Merle
New JerseyNoGary Novosielski
New JerseyYesSteve Welzer
New MexicoNoRobin Wakeland
New YorkYesNaomi Canaan
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesMaria Kuriloff
New YorkNoJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
North CarolinaNoKai Schwandes
OhioNoKimberly Wise
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OregonNoLori Burton
OregonYesSteve Geiger
OregonNoTeresa Keane
OregonAbstainPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaNoBrady Hunsaker
PennsylvaniaAbstainHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaNoBob Small
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TexasNoEsther Choi
TexasYesPhil Snyder
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesDee Taylor
VirginiaAbstainAudrey Clement
WashingtonYesBrent White
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
WisconsinYesMonte LeTourneau
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesBryce Ruddock

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States