Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID348
ProposalPNC Rules, Amend, Provide for Floor Rules
Floor ManagerHolly Hart
Results Failed

98 Total Votes Received from 39 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum64 - 0.6666 of 95 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArkansasNoMark Jenkins
ArkansasNoJim Lendall
CaliforniaNoJan Arnold
CaliforniaNoWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaNoJune Brashares
CaliforniaNoSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoMike Feinstein
CaliforniaNoWoody Hastings
CaliforniaNoDerek Iversen
CaliforniaNoGreg Jan
CaliforniaNoDrew Johnson
CaliforniaNoPerrine Kelly
CaliforniaNoSusan King
CaliforniaNoPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaNoJared Laiti
CaliforniaNoJack Lindblad
CaliforniaNoBob Marsh
CaliforniaNoOrval Osborne
CaliforniaNoMichael Rubin
CaliforniaNoDana Silvernale
CaliforniaNoAkio Tanaka
CaliforniaNoKate Tanaka
CaliforniaNoLisa Taylor
CaliforniaNoTor Thorsen
CaliforniaNoCarol Wolman
CaliforniaNoMartin Zehr
ColoradoNoTom Kelly
ColoradoNoSandy Lemberg
ColoradoNoClaire Ryder
ConnecticutNoS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaAbstainJulia Aires
FloridaNoBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
FloridaYesJennifer Sullivan
GeorgiaYesHugh Esco
HawaiiNoJulie Jacobson
HawaiiNoClaire Mortimer
IllinoisNoJack Ailey
IllinoisYesTerry Campbell
IllinoisNoPhil Huckelberry
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
KansasAbstainPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusYesDavid Strand
LouisianaNoRobert Caldwell
LouisianaNoLes Evenchick
MaineYesRob Brown
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesJack Harrington
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MichiganYesMatthew Abel
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganNoFred Vitale
MinnesotaNoBill Oldfather
MinnesotaNoHeidi Sheen
MississippiYesJohn Wages
MissouriNoMidge Potts
MontanaYesPaul Stephens
New JerseyNoRoger Merle
New JerseyNoGary Novosielski
New MexicoNoRobin Wakeland
New YorkNoNaomi Canaan
New YorkNoHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesMaria Kuriloff
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
North CarolinaYesKai Schwandes
OhioYesKimberly Wise
OklahomaAbstainJoni LeViness
OregonNoLori Burton
OregonYesSteve Geiger
OregonNoTeresa Keane
PennsylvaniaNoAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaYesBrady Hunsaker
PennsylvaniaYesHillary Kane
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasYesChristine Morshedi
TexasYesPhil Snyder
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesDee Taylor
VirginiaNoAudrey Clement
WashingtonNoBrent White
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
WisconsinYesMonte LeTourneau
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinNoBryce Ruddock

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States