Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID316
ProposalGPAX Mission Statement and PPS
Floor ManagerBudd Dickinson
Results Failed

101 Total Votes Received from 37 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum40 - A Majority of 79 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaNoAndrew Spencer
ArkansasAbstainMark Jenkins
ArkansasNoJim Lendall
CaliforniaNoJan Arnold
CaliforniaNoStuart Bechman
CaliforniaNoDavid Blatte
CaliforniaNoWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaNoLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaNoMarilyn Ditmanson
CaliforniaNoSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoMike Feinstein
CaliforniaNoNicole Haldeman
CaliforniaNoWoody Hastings
CaliforniaNoDerek Iversen
CaliforniaNoGreg Jan
CaliforniaNoDrew Johnson
CaliforniaNoSusan King
CaliforniaNoPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaNoJared Laiti
CaliforniaNoJack Lindblad
CaliforniaNoBernie MacDonald
CaliforniaNoGenevieve Marcus
CaliforniaNoBill Meyers
CaliforniaYesSedinam Kinamo C. Moyowasifza-Curry
CaliforniaNoMichael Rochmes
CaliforniaNoLisa Taylor
CaliforniaNoTor Thorsen
CaliforniaNoCat Woods
ColoradoNoSandy Lemberg
ColoradoYesRomney Philpott
ConnecticutNoCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareNoDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaNoJulia Aires
IllinoisNoTom Abram
IllinoisNoTerry Campbell
IllinoisNoPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisNoKevin O'Connor
IllinoisNoSusan Rodgers
IllinoisNoMarc Sanson
IllinoisNoAlicia Snyder
IndianaAbstainSarah Dillon
IndianaNoJeff Sutter
KansasNoPaul Krumm
MaineAbstainJacqui Deveneau
MaineAbstainJohn Rensenbrink
MaineAbstainTheresa Savage
MarylandAbstainKaren Jennings
MassachusettsAbstainDavid 'Ebony' Allen Barkley
MassachusettsNoAnnie Butler
MassachusettsNoJamie McLaughlin
MassachusettsYesPatricia O'Brien
MassachusettsNoElie Yarden
MichiganNoMatthew Abel
MichiganNoLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganNoLouis Novak
MichiganNoKaren Shelley
MichiganNoAimee L. Smith
MinnesotaNoMichael Cavlan
MinnesotaNoBill Oldfather
MontanaNoChris Frazier
New JerseyNoElizabeth Arnone
New JerseyNoGary Novosielski
New JerseyNoMike Spector
New MexicoAbstainNancy Campbell
New MexicoYesFrancine Cronshaw
New YorkYesNaomi Canaan
New YorkAbstainAlison Duncan
New YorkNoMatt Funiciello
New YorkAbstainMaria Kuriloff
New YorkAbstainJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
North CarolinaNoJan Martell
North CarolinaNoGray Newman
OhioAbstainGwen Marshall
OhioAbstainLogan Martinez
OklahomaNoJoni LeViness
OklahomaNoJean McMahon
OregonAbstainMarnie Glickman
OregonAbstainPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaAbstainSkip Mendler
PennsylvaniaNoJohn Murphy
PennsylvaniaNoDiane White
Rhode IslandNoJames DeBoer
South CarolinaNoDavid Whiteman
TennesseeAbstainJohn Miglietta
TexasAbstainEsther Choi
TexasNoJoel West
UtahAbstainThomas King
UtahAbstainEileen McCabe
VermontYesCraig Hill
VirginiaNoAudrey Clement
WashingtonNoMike Gillis
WashingtonAbstainBrent White
West VirginiaNoKaren Grubb
West VirginiaNoFrank Young
WisconsinNoCindy Stimmler
WisconsinAbstainRuth Weill
Women's CaucusNoJulia Willebrand

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States