Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID314
ProposalHousekeeping Proposal to Formally Disband the Communications Committee
Floor ManagerHolly Hart
Results Adopted

112 Total Votes Received from 39 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum56 - A Majority of 110 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaYesClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesAndrew Spencer
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesJim Lendall
CaliforniaYesJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesStuart Bechman
CaliforniaYesDavid Blatte
CaliforniaYesWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesJune Brashares
CaliforniaYesMarilyn Ditmanson
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesNicole Haldeman
CaliforniaYesWoody Hastings
CaliforniaYesDerek Iversen
CaliforniaYesGreg Jan
CaliforniaYesDrew Johnson
CaliforniaYesSusan King
CaliforniaYesPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaYesJack Lindblad
CaliforniaYesBernie MacDonald
CaliforniaYesGenevieve Marcus
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesBill Meyers
CaliforniaNoSedinam Kinamo C. Moyowasifza-Curry
CaliforniaYesOrval Osborne
CaliforniaYesLisa Taylor
CaliforniaYesTor Thorsen
CaliforniaYesCat Woods
ColoradoNoSandy Lemberg
ColoradoYesRomney Philpott
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaYesJulia Aires
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
GeorgiaYesHugh Esco
IllinoisYesTom Abram
IllinoisYesTerry Campbell
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesKevin O'Connor
IllinoisYesSusan Rodgers
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IllinoisYesAlicia Snyder
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
KansasYesPaul Krumm
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesJane Meisenbach
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MaineYesTheresa Savage
MarylandYesLaura Barnitz
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MassachusettsYesDavid 'Ebony' Allen Barkley
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MassachusettsYesPatricia O'Brien
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesMatthew Abel
MichiganYesLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganYesKaren Shelley
MichiganYesAimee L. Smith
MinnesotaYesMichael Cavlan
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MissouriYesDee Berry
MontanaYesChris Frazier
New JerseyYesElizabeth Arnone
New JerseyYesGary Novosielski
New JerseyYesMike Spector
New MexicoYesNancy Campbell
New MexicoYesFrancine Cronshaw
New YorkNoNaomi Canaan
New YorkYesAlison Duncan
New YorkYesMatt Funiciello
New YorkYesMaria Kuriloff
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
North CarolinaYesGray Newman
OhioYesGwen Marshall
OhioYesLogan Martinez
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OklahomaYesJean McMahon
OregonYesMarnie Glickman
OregonYesPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaYesAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaYesSkip Mendler
PennsylvaniaYesJohn Murphy
PennsylvaniaYesBob Small
PennsylvaniaNoDiane White
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasNoJoel West
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesEileen McCabe
VermontAbstainCraig Hill
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesChristopher Fink
WashingtonYesMike Gillis
WashingtonYesBrent White
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesBryce Ruddock
WisconsinYesCindy Stimmler
WisconsinYesRuth Weill
Women's CaucusYesJulia Willebrand

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States