Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID303
ProposalAmendment to Article II of proposal 272
Floor ManagerElizabeth Arnone
Results Adopted

78 Total Votes Received from 34 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum33 - 0.6666 of 49 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum48 - 0.6666 of 71 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaYesClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesAndrew Spencer
CaliforniaNoJan Arnold
CaliforniaNoWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaNoLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaNoConor Dixon
CaliforniaNoSanda Everette
CaliforniaAbstainMike Feinstein
CaliforniaAbstainKent Mesplay
CaliforniaNoLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaAbstainLisa Taylor
CaliforniaNoCres Vellucci
CaliforniaNoCat Woods
ColoradoYesSandy Lemberg
ColoradoYesRomney Philpott
ColoradoYesClaire Ryder
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
GeorgiaYesNannette Garrett
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
IllinoisYesTerry Campbell
IllinoisYesKevin O'Connor
IllinoisYesSusan Rodgers
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IndianaAbstainSarah Dillon
IndianaAbstainJeff Sutter
KansasYesPaul Krumm
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesMatthew Abel
MichiganYesLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganAbstainKaren Shelley
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MissouriYesDee Berry
NevadaYesPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesElizabeth Arnone
New JerseyYesGary Novosielski
New JerseyYesMike Spector
New MexicoYesFrancine Cronshaw
New YorkYesNaomi Canaan
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesCarl Lundgren
New YorkNoJason Nabewaniec
New YorkYesJ. Rebecca White
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
North CarolinaYesGray Newman
OhioYesGwen Marshall
OhioYesLogan Martinez
OhioNoKimberly Wise
OregonYesMarnie Glickman
PennsylvaniaYesHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaYesScott Kender
PennsylvaniaYesSkip Mendler
PennsylvaniaYesJohn Murphy
PennsylvaniaYesMarakay Rogers
PennsylvaniaYesDiane White
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
UtahYesEileen McCabe
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesChristopher Fink
WashingtonYesAram Falsafi
WashingtonYesMike Gillis
WashingtonYesBrent White
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
WisconsinYesBruce Hinkforth
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesBryce Ruddock
WisconsinYesRuth Weill
Women's CaucusYesHolly Hart

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States