Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID296
ProposalTo Sustain the Decision of the SC Regarding the Timeline for Proposal 295
Floor ManagerHolly Hart
Results Adopted

68 Total Votes Received from 34 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum33 - A Majority of 64 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaNoClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaNoAndrew Spencer
ArkansasYesMark Swaney
CaliforniaYesJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaYesConor Dixon
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesGreg Jan
CaliforniaYesSusan King
CaliforniaYesJared Laiti
CaliforniaYesSteve Loebs
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesCres Vellucci
CaliforniaYesCat Woods
ColoradoYesTom Kelly
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutAbstainCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaYesJulia Aires
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
GeorgiaNoNannette Garrett
GeorgiaNoAl Herman
HawaiiYesClaire Mortimer
IdahoYesRobert McMinn
IllinoisAbstainKevin O'Connor
IndianaNoSarah Dillon
IndianaNoJeff Sutter
KansasNoPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusYesStarlene Rankin
MaineNoJacqui Deveneau
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganNoLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganYesKaren Shelley
MichiganYesFred Vitale
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MinnesotaYesKristen Olson
NevadaYesPaul Etxeberri
NevadaYesPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesElizabeth Arnone
New JerseyYesMike Spector
New MexicoNoMato Ska
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkAbstainJason Nabewaniec
New YorkYesRebecca Rotzler
New YorkYesRoger Snyder
North CarolinaNoJan Martell
North CarolinaNoGray Newman
PennsylvaniaYesScott Kender
PennsylvaniaYesJohn Murphy
Rhode IslandNoGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeNoHoward Switzer
TexasNoEsther Choi
TexasNoDon Cook
TexasNoAlfred Molison
TexasNoChristine Morshedi
UtahNoThomas King
VermontYesCraig Hill
VermontYesBruce Marshall
VirginiaNoAudrey Clement
VirginiaNoTamar Yager
WashingtonYesMike Gillis
WisconsinNoJeff Peterson

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States