Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID279
ProposalApportionment Standing Committee Policies And Procedures
Floor ManagerElizabeth Arnone
Results Adopted

82 Total Votes Received from 40 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum38 - A Majority of 75 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaNoClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesAndrew Spencer
ArkansasYesMark Swaney
CaliforniaYesJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesTom Bolema
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaYesMarilyn Ditmanson
CaliforniaNoHenry Duke
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesSusan King
CaliforniaYesSteve Loebs
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesCres Vellucci
CaliforniaYesCat Woods
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaYesJulia Aires
FloridaNoAnthony Lorenzo
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
FloridaYesSarah echo Steiner
GeorgiaNoNannette Garrett
GeorgiaNoAl Herman
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
HawaiiYesClaire Mortimer
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesKevin O'Connor
IllinoisYesSusan Rodgers
IllinoisNoMarc Sanson
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaNoJeff Sutter
IowaNoLarry Orr
KansasNoPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusYesStarlene Rankin
MaineAbstainJacqui Deveneau
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganYesAimee L. Smith
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MinnesotaYesKristen Olson
MissouriAbstainDee Berry
NevadaYesPaul Etxeberri
NevadaYesPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesElizabeth Arnone
New JerseyYesMike Spector
New MexicoYesMato Ska
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesDoug McComb
New YorkYesRebecca Rotzler
New YorkAbstainRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
North CarolinaYesGray Newman
OhioYesPaul Dumochelle
OhioNoGwen Marshall
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OregonAbstainPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaYesAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaYesScott Kender
PennsylvaniaYesMarakay Rogers
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TennesseeNoHoward Switzer
TexasNoChristine Morshedi
TexasNoDouglas Reber
UtahAbstainThomas King
UtahAbstainEileen McCabe
VermontYesCraig Hill
VirginiaNoAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesChristopher Fink
VirginiaYesTamar Yager
WashingtonYesAram Falsafi
WashingtonYesMike Gillis
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
Women's CaucusYesJulia Willebrand

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States