Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID277
Floor ManagerBudd Dickinson
Results Adopted

74 Total Votes Received from 36 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum44 - 0.6666 of 66 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaYesAndrew Spencer
CaliforniaYesJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaYesMarilyn Ditmanson
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesFred Hosea
CaliforniaYesGreg Jan
CaliforniaYesSusan King
CaliforniaYesSteve Loebs
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesCat Woods
ColoradoYesDave Chandler
ColoradoYesBruce Meyer
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaAbstainJulia Aires
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
FloridaYesSarah echo Steiner
GeorgiaNoNannette Garrett
GeorgiaYesFrank Jeffers
HawaiiNoJulie Jacobson
HawaiiNoClaire Mortimer
IdahoNoRobert McMinn
IllinoisNoPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisNoKevin O'Connor
IllinoisNoMarc Sanson
IllinoisNoAlicia Snyder
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
IowaYesLarry Orr
KansasYesPaul Krumm
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganYesKaren Shelley
MinnesotaYesEric Makela
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
NevadaYesPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesElizabeth Arnone
New JerseyYesMike Spector
New MexicoYesNancy Campbell
New MexicoYesMato Ska
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesSally Kim
New YorkNoDoug McComb
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkYesRebecca Rotzler
New YorkYesRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesGray Newman
OhioYesGwen Marshall
OregonAbstainPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoMarakay Rogers
PennsylvaniaNoDiane White
Rhode IslandAbstainJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandAbstainGreg Gerritt
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasAbstainEsther Choi
TexasAbstainChristine Morshedi
TexasNoDouglas Reber
UtahAbstainEileen McCabe
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaNoCharlie Jordan
VirginiaYesTamar Yager
WashingtonYesAram Falsafi
WashingtonYesMike Gillis
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
Women's CaucusAbstainJulia Willebrand

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States