Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID265
ProposalInstructions to Budget Writers
Floor ManagerKatey Culver
Results Adopted

83 Total Votes Received from 36 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum38 - A Majority of 74 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaNoClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaNoAndrew Spencer
CaliforniaNoJan Arnold
CaliforniaNoLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaNoBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaNoMarilyn Ditmanson
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoFred Hosea
CaliforniaNoSusan King
CaliforniaAbstainJared Laiti
CaliforniaYesDonna Warren
CaliforniaNoCat Woods
ColoradoYesDave Chandler
ColoradoYesBruce Meyer
ConnecticutAbstainTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutNoCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
FloridaNoJulia Aires
FloridaNoHenry Lawrence III
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
GeorgiaYesNannette Garrett
GeorgiaYesAl Herman
IllinoisYesDale Bowen
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesSusan Rodgers
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IllinoisYesAlicia Snyder
IndianaNoSarah Dillon
IndianaNoJeff Sutter
IowaAbstainLarry Orr
KansasYesPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusYesDavid Strand
MaineAbstainJacqui Deveneau
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MarylandNoSteve Kramer
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MassachusettsNoElie Yarden
MichiganNoLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganNoLouis Novak
MichiganAbstainFred Vitale
MinnesotaAbstainEric Makela
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MissouriYesDee Berry
New JerseyNoElizabeth Arnone
New JerseyNoMike Spector
New MexicoYesFrancine Cronshaw
New MexicoYesMato Ska
New YorkNoHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRebecca Rotzler
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
North CarolinaYesGray Newman
OhioYesGwen Marshall
OhioYesKimberly Wise
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OregonYesMarnie Glickman
OregonAbstainPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaYesDave Baker
PennsylvaniaAbstainSkip Mendler
PennsylvaniaYesMike Shushan
PennsylvaniaYesDiane White
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaNoDavid Whiteman
TennesseeNoJohn Miglietta
TennesseeNoHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasNoBill Holloway
TexasNoKeith Lyons
TexasYesAlfred Molison
TexasYesChristine Morshedi
TexasNoDouglas Reber
TexasYesGeorge Reiter
VermontYesCraig Hill
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesChristopher Fink
WashingtonNoAram Falsafi
WashingtonNoMike Gillis
WisconsinNoJill Bussiere
WisconsinNoJeff Peterson
Women's CaucusNoJulia Willebrand

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States