Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID228
ProposalApproval of DAVID BOSSERMAN for 2006 GPUS Annual Meeting Facilitator
Floor ManagerHolly Hart
Results Adopted

78 Total Votes Received from 44 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum30 - A Majority of 58 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaAbstainGene Hunter
ArizonaYesClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesAndrew Spencer
ArkansasYesDonna Werley
ArkansasYesAnita Wessling
Black CaucusYesRick Tingling-Clemmons
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesForrest Hill
CaliforniaYesFred Hosea
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaAbstainDonna Warren
ColoradoYesDave Chandler
ColoradoYesBruce Meyer
ConnecticutAbstainTimothy L. McKee
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesNikolas Schiller
District of ColumbiaYesMichele Tingling-Clemmons
FloridaYesJulia Aires
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
GeorgiaYesNannette Garrett
GeorgiaYesAl Herman
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
IdahoYesRobert McMinn
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesSusan Rodgers
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IndianaYesJim Coplen
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
IowaYesLarry Orr
Lavender CaucusYesStarlene Rankin
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MassachusettsAbstainOwen Broadhurst
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MichiganAbstainLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganYesKaren Shelley
MichiganYesFred Vitale
MinnesotaYesEric Makela
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MississippiYesGwendolyn Wages
MissouriYesDee Berry
NebraskaAbstainTom McCormick
NevadaAbstainPaul Etxeberri
NevadaAbstainPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesElizabeth Arnone
New MexicoAbstainFrancine Cronshaw
New MexicoYesMato Ska
New YorkAbstainHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesSally Kim
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkAbstainRoger Snyder
New YorkAbstainJ. Rebecca White
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
OhioYesGwen Marshall
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OregonAbstainMarnie Glickman
OregonAbstainPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoMike Shushan
PennsylvaniaYesDiane White
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandAbstainGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesElaine Mangum
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesKatey Culver
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasYesEarl Gerhard
TexasAbstainDeanna Hayes
TexasYesBill Holloway
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesElisabeth Luntz
VermontAbstainSteve Ekberg
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
WashingtonAbstainAram Falsafi
WashingtonAbstainMike Gillis
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
Women's CaucusYesHolly Hart

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States