Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID225
ProposalResolution to Support the Work of the Nonviolent Peaceforce
Floor ManagerJody Grage
Results Adopted

78 Total Votes Received from 42 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum37 - A Majority of 72 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaYesClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesAndrew Spencer
Black CaucusYesRick Tingling-Clemmons
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesFred Hosea
CaliforniaYesSteve Loebs
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesDonna Warren
CaliforniaNoMarybeth Wuerthner
ColoradoYesDave Chandler
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesRoger Horowitz
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesNikolas Schiller
District of ColumbiaYesMichele Tingling-Clemmons
FloridaYesJulia Aires
FloridaYesHenry Lawrence III
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
FloridaYesSarah echo Steiner
GeorgiaYesFrank Jeffers
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
IdahoYesRobert McMinn
IllinoisAbstainPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
IowaYesDaryl Northrop
IowaYesLarry Orr
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MarylandYesSteve Kramer
MassachusettsYesOwen Broadhurst
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MichiganYesLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganAbstainFred Vitale
MinnesotaYesEric Makela
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MississippiYesGwendolyn Wages
MissouriYesDee Berry
NebraskaYesTom McCormick
NevadaYesPaul Etxeberri
NevadaYesPaul Juntunen
New JerseyNoMike Spector
New MexicoYesFrancine Cronshaw
New MexicoAbstainMato Ska
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesMargaret Human
New YorkYesSally Kim
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkYesRebecca Rotzler
New YorkAbstainRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
OhioYesLaura Hampton
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OklahomaYesHuti Reynolds
OregonYesPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaYesTraci Confer
PennsylvaniaYesMike Shushan
PennsylvaniaAbstainDiane White
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasYesDeanna Hayes
TexasYesBill Holloway
TexasYesKeith Lyons
UtahYesElisabeth Luntz
VermontYesSteve Ekberg
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
WashingtonYesAram Falsafi
WashingtonYesMike Gillis
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
Women's CaucusYesHolly Hart

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States