Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID142
Proposal2005 GPUS Annual Meeting Budget
Floor ManagerMarc Sanson
Results Adopted

72 Total Votes Received from 37 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum32 - A Majority of 63 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaYesStan Hemry
ArizonaAbstainRichard Scott
Black CaucusYesRick Tingling-Clemmons
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesDavid Cobb
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesJudith Grant
CaliforniaYesForrest Hill
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesNanette Pratini
CaliforniaYesMichael Wyman
ColoradoYesCharlie Green
ConnecticutYesTom Sevigny
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesMichael Piacsek
District of ColumbiaYesMichele Tingling-Clemmons
FloridaNoJulia Aires
FloridaNoDiane Cardin-Kamleiter
FloridaNoGary Hecker
FloridaAbstainSarah echo Steiner
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
HawaiiYesClaire Mortimer
IdahoNoMatt Denney
IllinoisNoPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesSusan Rodgers
IllinoisAbstainMarc Sanson
IllinoisYesJennifer Walling
IndianaYesJim Coplen
IowaYesLarry Orr
Lavender CaucusYesStarlene Rankin
LouisianaAbstainJason Jones
LouisianaYesDebbie McManus
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MarylandYesSteve Kramer
MassachusettsAbstainOwen Broadhurst
MassachusettsAbstainJennifer Mazer
MichiganNoCarolyn Dulai
MichiganAbstainKaren Shelley
MinnesotaNoDaniel Alvin
MinnesotaYesEric Oines
MississippiYesVictor Fleitas
MississippiYesGwendolyn Wages
NevadaYesPaul Etxeberri
NevadaYesPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesJane Hunter
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
OhioYesAnita Rios
OklahomaYesJames Branum
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OregonYesPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoPaula Bronstein
PennsylvaniaNoJohn Clendaniel
PennsylvaniaAbstainMike Shushan
PennsylvaniaNoDiane White
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
TennesseeYesKatey Culver
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesEarl Gerhard
VermontNoCraig Chevrier
VermontNoJames Leas
VirginiaNoAudrey Clement
VirginiaAbstainKirit Mookerjee
WashingtonYesAram Falsafi
WashingtonYesJody Grage
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesRuth Weill
Women's CaucusYesHolly Hart

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States