Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID1134
Proposal2023 Steering Committee Special Election
Floor ManagerTony Ndege
Results Adopted

83 Total Votes Received from 34 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 47 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum55 - 0.6666 of 82 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

Black CaucusYesJames Lane
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesRichard Gomez
CaliforniaYesRick Greenblatt
CaliforniaYesTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaYesPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaYesSusan Lamont
CaliforniaYesDon Manro
CaliforniaYesJustin Richardson
CaliforniaYesRohan Sabnis
CaliforniaYesPhoebe Thomas Sorgen
ConnecticutYesKeith Foster
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
DelawareYesTom Buchanan
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDarryl Moch
FloridaYesJames Jones
FloridaYesHenry Lawrence III
FloridaYesJennifer Sullivan
HawaiiYesSue Roberts Emery
HawaiiYesN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesDavid Black
IllinoisYesRichard Giovanoni
IllinoisYesJoshua Hellman
IllinoisYesMichael Jaggard
IllinoisYesGini Lester
IllinoisYesJim Madigan
IllinoisYesAnna Schiefelbein
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJames Mahoney
IowaAbstainHolly Hart
KansasYesKiel Corkran
Lavender CaucusYesShannel Pittman
Lavender CaucusYesDavid Strand
LouisianaYesJohn Krause
MaineYesAlan Brown
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesPatricia Trish Jackson
MaineYesLyn Maravell
MarylandYesRenaud Brown
MarylandYesMary Rooker
MassachusettsYesMaureen Doyle
MassachusettsYesDanny Factor
MassachusettsYesMicheal Pascucci
MichiganYesJim Becklund
MichiganYesRita Jacobs
MichiganYesJohn Anthony La Pietra
MichiganYesRobin Laurain
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MinnesotaYesJosh Scheunemann
MissouriYesChris Mann
NebraskaYesCharles Ostdiek
NevadaYesMargery Hanson
NevadaYesRobert Hanson
New YorkYesSteve Bloom
New YorkYesMarco DaCosta
New YorkYesAllan Hunter
New YorkYesCassandra Lems
New YorkYesGloria Mattera
New YorkYesJoseph Naham
New YorkYesSandy Przybylak
North CarolinaYesTommie James
North CarolinaYesMichael Trudeau
OhioYesPhilena Farley
OregonYesMike Beilstein
OregonYesNathalie Paravicini
PennsylvaniaYesTimothy Runkle
PennsylvaniaYesJay Walker
South CarolinaYesJessica Lazenby
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesElizabeth Dachowski
TexasYesHunter Crow
TexasYesAlfred Molison
UtahYesAdam Guymon
UtahYesDee Taylor
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
VirginiaYesTamar Yager
WashingtonYesMargaret Elisabeth
WashingtonYesScott Laugenour
Women's CaucusYesCynthya BrianKate
Women's CaucusYesDawnMarie Cronen
Youth CaucusYesAustin Bashore

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States