Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID1078
ProposalGPUS to Withdraw from the FPVA
Floor ManagerRegina Stone-Grover
Results Adopted

99 Total Votes Received from 39 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 47 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum47 - A Majority of 93 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaNoVincent Beck-Jones
Black CaucusAbstainKamilah Harris
Black CaucusNoJames Lane
CaliforniaNoJosefina Aranda
CaliforniaYesDiana C. Brown
CaliforniaNoSusan Chunco
CaliforniaNoMike Feinstein
CaliforniaNoRichard Gomez
CaliforniaYesRick Greenblatt
CaliforniaNoGreg Jan
CaliforniaYesNassim Nouri
CaliforniaNoLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaYesRohan Sabnis
CaliforniaNoPhoebe Thomas Sorgen
ColoradoYesAndrea Merida
ColoradoYesDesmond Wallington
ConnecticutNoKeith Foster
ConnecticutNoTimothy L. McKee
DelawareYesTom Buchanan
DelawareAbstainDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaNoDarryl Moch
FloridaNoJoel Fears
FloridaNoHenry Lawrence III
FloridaYesNick Osterman
FloridaNoRose Roby
HawaiiYesSue Roberts Emery
HawaiiNoN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesDavid Black
IllinoisYesChris Blankenhorn
IllinoisYesRichard Giovanoni
IllinoisYesJoshua Hellman
IllinoisYesMichael Jaggard
IllinoisYesGini Lester
IllinoisYesJim Madigan
IllinoisYesAJ Reed
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IowaAbstainFlorence Boos
IowaNoHolly Hart
KansasYesNick Blessing
KansasNoPaul Krumm
KentuckyYesNathaniel Gregory
Lavender CaucusYesShannel Pittman
Lavender CaucusNoDavid Strand
LouisianaYesNaima Gayles
LouisianaYesJohn Krause
MaineNoJustin Beth
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesJake Kulaw
MaineYesLyn Maravell
MarylandYesMary Rooker
MassachusettsNoDavid Gerry
MassachusettsYesJamie Guerin
MassachusettsYesElizabeth Humphrey
MassachusettsNoMicheal Pascucci
MichiganNoRita Jacobs
MichiganYesJohn Anthony La Pietra
MichiganNoTom Mair
MinnesotaYesJosh Scheunemann
MinnesotaAbstainChapoton Wil
MississippiYesJan Hillegas
MissouriYesChris Mann
NevadaYesMargery Hanson
NevadaYesRobert Hanson
New JerseyYesAhmed Eltouny
New JerseyYesDiane Moxley
New YorkYesBarbara Kidney
New YorkAbstainDani Liebling
New YorkYesGloria Mattera
New YorkYesJoseph Naham
New YorkNoGil Obler
New YorkAbstainSandy Przybylak
New YorkYesCraig Seeman
North CarolinaYesTommie James
North CarolinaYesMichael Trudeau
OhioNoPhilena Farley
OhioNoAnita Rios
OregonNoMike Beilstein
OregonNoChuck Fall
OregonYesNathalie Paravicini
PennsylvaniaNoKristin Combs
PennsylvaniaNoDavid Ochmanowicz Jr.
PennsylvaniaNoJay Walker
PennsylvaniaYesGarret Wassermann
South CarolinaYesBill Kreml
South CarolinaYesJessica Lazenby
TennesseeNoElizabeth Dachowski
TexasYesHunter Crow
UtahYesAdam Guymon
VirginiaYesBlaizen Bloom
VirginiaNoKirit Mookerjee
WashingtonYesMargaret Elisabeth
WashingtonNoJody Grage
WisconsinYesMike McCallister
WisconsinYesDavid Schwab
Women's CaucusYesCynthya BrianKate
Women's CaucusNoStarlene Rankin
Youth CaucusNoAustin Bashore
Youth CaucusYesElizabeth Freeman

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States