Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID1077
ProposalProposal for GPUS to co-sponsor Earth Day Strike 2022 for People, Planet and Peace
Floor ManagerChris Stella
Results Adopted

71 Total Votes Received from 36 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 47 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum35 - A Majority of 69 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

Black CaucusYesKamilah Harris
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesRichard Gomez
CaliforniaYesRick Greenblatt
CaliforniaYesTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaYesRohan Sabnis
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
DelawareYesTom Buchanan
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDarryl Moch
FloridaYesHenry Lawrence III
HawaiiYesSue Roberts Emery
HawaiiYesN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisAbstainDavid Black
IllinoisNoChris Blankenhorn
IllinoisAbstainRichard Giovanoni
IllinoisYesJoshua Hellman
IllinoisNoGini Lester
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IowaYesHolly Hart
KentuckyYesNathaniel Gregory
Latinx CaucusYesDelilah Barrios
Lavender CaucusYesAmergin O' Kai
Lavender CaucusYesShannel Pittman
LouisianaNoJohn Krause
MaineYesJustin Beth
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesJake Kulaw
MassachusettsYesCarole Oyler
MassachusettsYesMicheal Pascucci
MichiganYesRita Jacobs
MichiganYesJohn Anthony La Pietra
MississippiYesJan Hillegas
MissouriYesChris Mann
NevadaYesMargery Hanson
NevadaYesRobert Hanson
New JerseyYesAhmed Eltouny
New JerseyYesKim Meudt
New MexicoNoStephen Verchinski
New YorkYesAdrienne Craig-Williams
New YorkYesBarbara Kidney
New YorkYesDani Liebling
New YorkYesGloria Mattera
New YorkYesJoseph Naham
New YorkYesSandy Przybylak
New YorkYesCraig Seeman
North CarolinaYesTommie James
North CarolinaYesMichael Trudeau
OhioYesPhilena Farley
OhioYesNathan Lane
OhioYesAnita Rios
OregonYesMike Beilstein
OregonYesChuck Fall
PennsylvaniaYesHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaNoJay Walker
PennsylvaniaNoGarret Wassermann
South CarolinaYesJessica Lazenby
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesElizabeth Dachowski
TexasYesHunter Crow
UtahYesAdam Guymon
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
WashingtonYesMargaret Elisabeth
WashingtonYesJody Grage
WisconsinYesMike McCallister
WisconsinYesDavid Schwab
Women's CaucusYesCynthya BrianKate
Women's CaucusYesStarlene Rankin
Youth CaucusYesAustin Bashore
Youth CaucusNoMatthew Skolar

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States