Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID1043
ProposalConfirmation of AJ Reed as Delegate to GGN
Floor ManagerTrahern Crews
Results Adopted

105 Total Votes Received from 41 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum52 - A Majority of 102 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaYesSam Hales
ArizonaYesLiana West
ArkansasYesRyan Giglio
ArkansasYesRobin Rumph
Black CaucusYesTrahern Crews
Black CaucusYesJames Lane
CaliforniaYesJosefina Aranda
CaliforniaYesJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesDiana C. Brown
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesRichard Gomez
CaliforniaYesRick Greenblatt
CaliforniaYesTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaYesNoura Khouri
CaliforniaYesNassim Nouri
CaliforniaYesRohan Sabnis
CaliforniaYesPhoebe Thomas Sorgen
ColoradoYesDesmond Wallington
ConnecticutAbstainTimothy L. McKee
DelawareYesBernie August
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesMike Byrne
District of ColumbiaYesDarryl Moch
FloridaYesMaggie Gouldin
FloridaYesHenry Lawrence III
FloridaYesRose Roby
GeorgiaNoJohn Fortuin
HawaiiYesBudd Dickinson
HawaiiYesN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesDavid Black
IllinoisYesChris Blankenhorn
IllinoisYesGini Lester
IllinoisYesAJ Reed
IllinoisYesAnna Schiefelbein
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaAbstainJeff Sutter
IowaYesHolly Hart
Latinx CaucusYesWilliam Nogueras
Lavender CaucusYesMargaret Elisabeth
Lavender CaucusYesShannel Pittman
LouisianaYesJohn Krause
LouisianaYesMorgan Moss Jr
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesPatricia Trish Jackson
MaineYesJake Kulaw
MaineYesLyn Maravell
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MarylandYesAndy Ellis
MarylandYesTim Willard
MassachusettsYesMaureen Doyle
MassachusettsYesJamie Guerin
MassachusettsNoDavid Keil
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesRita Jacobs
MichiganYesJohn Anthony La Pietra
MichiganYesRobin Laurain
MichiganYesRegina Stone-Grover
MississippiYesJan Hillegas
MissouriYesRon Burch
MissouriYesFrank Lawrence
MissouriYesChris Mann
NebraskaYesCharles Ostdiek
NevadaNoMargery Hanson
NevadaNoCarrie Anne Harrington
New JerseyYesKim Meudt
New MexicoYesStephen Verchinski
New YorkYesAdrienne Craig-Williams
New YorkYesBarbara Kidney
New YorkYesDani Liebling
New YorkAbstainGloria Mattera
New YorkYesJoseph Naham
New YorkYesSandy Przybylak
New YorkYesCraig Seeman
North CarolinaYesTommie James
North CarolinaYesMichael Trudeau
OhioYesPhilena Farley
OhioYesNathan Lane
OhioYesDonald Rucknagel
OregonYesMike Beilstein
OregonYesChuck Fall
OregonNoT. Oliver
PennsylvaniaYesHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaYesBeth Scroggin
PennsylvaniaYesJay Walker
PennsylvaniaYesGarret Wassermann
South CarolinaYesJessica Lazenby
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesElizabeth Dachowski
TennesseeYesTrevor Miles
TexasYesTravis Christal
TexasYesHunter Crow
TexasYesNancy Gaige
TexasYesWesson Gaige
TexasYesKatija Gruene
TexasYesLaura Palmer
VirginiaYesSid Smith
VirginiaYesTom Yager
WashingtonYesNina Manuel Magnoni
WashingtonYesNoah Martin
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesDavid Schwab
Women's CaucusYesTamar Yager
Youth CaucusYesAustin Bashore
Youth CaucusYesMatthew Skolar

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States