Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID1007
Proposal2020 Platform Amendment: Chapter III, Section M Biological Diversity
Floor ManagerTrahern Crews
Results Failed

71 Total Votes Received from 38 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum39 - 0.6666 of 58 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaYesHaryaksha Knauer
ArkansasNoRobin Rumph
Black CaucusYesTrahern Crews
Black CaucusYesMonica James
CaliforniaNoJan Arnold
CaliforniaNoJune Brashares
CaliforniaNoSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoRick Greenblatt
CaliforniaNoTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaNoPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaNoJustin Richardson
CaliforniaNoRohan Sabnis
ColoradoYesDesmond Wallington
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
DelawareYesBernie August
DelawareAbstainDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaAbstainDarryl Moch
FloridaNoMaggie Gouldin
FloridaYesHenry Lawrence III
HawaiiYesN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisAbstainJack Ailey
IllinoisAbstainDavid Black
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
KentuckyYesErin Doherty
Latinx CaucusAbstainWilliam Nogueras
Lavender CaucusYesStarlene Rankin
MaineYesGeorge Hamilton
MaineNoLyn Maravell
MarylandYesTim Willard
MarylandNoKevin Zeese
MassachusettsYesMaureen Doyle
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesMatt Crehan
MichiganAbstainRita Jacobs
MichiganAbstainJohn Anthony La Pietra
MississippiNoJan Hillegas
MissouriAbstainRon Burch
NebraskaAbstainCharles Ostdiek
New JerseyAbstainCraig Cayetano
New JerseyAbstainKim Meudt
New MexicoNoStephen Verchinski
New YorkNoJohn Baldwin
New YorkNoC.J. Chapman
New YorkNoAdrienne Craig-Williams
New YorkNoDani Liebling
New YorkNoGloria Mattera
New YorkNoJoseph Naham
New YorkNoGil Obler
New YorkNoCraig Seeman
North CarolinaNoTommie James
OhioNoPhilena Farley
OregonYesMike Beilstein
OregonYesEmma Lugo
PennsylvaniaNoBeth Scroggin
PennsylvaniaNoCharles Sherrouse
PennsylvaniaNoJay Walker
PennsylvaniaNoGarret Wassermann
Rhode IslandYesGlen Bennett
South CarolinaYesJessica Lazenby
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeAbstainElizabeth Dachowski
TexasNoWesson Gaige
TexasYesDiane Wood
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
VirginiaNoTina Rockett
WashingtonYesNoah Martin
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
Women's CaucusAbstainTamar Yager
Youth CaucusNoAustin Bashore

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States