Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID1006
Proposal2020 Platform Amendment: Chapter II, Section A, 11 Consumer Protection
Floor ManagerKristin Combs
Results Failed

71 Total Votes Received from 38 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum45 - 0.6666 of 67 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaYesHaryaksha Knauer
ArkansasNoRobin Rumph
Black CaucusYesTrahern Crews
Black CaucusYesMonica James
CaliforniaNoJan Arnold
CaliforniaNoSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoRick Greenblatt
CaliforniaNoTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaNoPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaNoJustin Richardson
CaliforniaNoRohan Sabnis
CaliforniaYesPhoebe Thomas Sorgen
ColoradoYesDesmond Wallington
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
DelawareYesBernie August
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDarryl Moch
FloridaNoMaggie Gouldin
FloridaYesHenry Lawrence III
HawaiiYesN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesDavid Black
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
KentuckyYesErin Doherty
Latinx CaucusYesWilliam Nogueras
Lavender CaucusYesStarlene Rankin
MaineYesGeorge Hamilton
MaineNoLyn Maravell
MarylandYesTim Willard
MarylandNoKevin Zeese
MassachusettsYesMaureen Doyle
MassachusettsAbstainElie Yarden
MichiganYesMatt Crehan
MichiganYesRita Jacobs
MichiganAbstainJohn Anthony La Pietra
MississippiNoJan Hillegas
MissouriYesRon Burch
MissouriYesChris Mann
NebraskaYesCharles Ostdiek
New JerseyAbstainCraig Cayetano
New JerseyAbstainKim Meudt
New MexicoNoStephen Verchinski
New YorkNoJohn Baldwin
New YorkNoC.J. Chapman
New YorkNoAdrienne Craig-Williams
New YorkNoDani Liebling
New YorkNoJoseph Naham
New YorkNoGil Obler
New YorkNoCraig Seeman
North CarolinaNoTommie James
OhioYesPhilena Farley
OregonYesMike Beilstein
OregonYesEmma Lugo
PennsylvaniaNoBeth Scroggin
PennsylvaniaNoCharles Sherrouse
PennsylvaniaNoJay Walker
PennsylvaniaNoGarret Wassermann
Rhode IslandYesGlen Bennett
South CarolinaYesJessica Lazenby
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesElizabeth Dachowski
TexasNoWesson Gaige
TexasYesDiane Wood
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
VirginiaYesTina Rockett
WashingtonYesNoah Martin
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
Women's CaucusYesTamar Yager
Youth CaucusNoAustin Bashore

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States