Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Ranked Choice Vote Results

Ranked Choice Vote ID1128
Ranked Choice Vote2023 CCC Election - women
TypeSecret Ballot Revealed at Close of Polls
Number of Seats1
Ranked Choice Vote AdministratorGarret Wassermann
Votes Votes Received

55 Total Votes Received from 27 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 47 Accredited States/Caucuses



Votes Received

CaliforniaVotedMike Feinstein
CaliforniaVotedRohan Sabnis
CaliforniaVotedPhoebe Thomas Sorgen
DelawareVotedTom Buchanan
DelawareVotedDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaVotedDarryl Moch
FloridaVotedHenry Lawrence III
HawaiiVotedN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisVotedJack Ailey
IllinoisVotedRichard Giovanoni
IllinoisAbstainMichael Jaggard
IllinoisVotedGini Lester
IndianaVotedSarah Dillon
IndianaVotedJames Mahoney
IowaVotedHolly Hart
Lavender CaucusVotedShannel Pittman
Lavender CaucusVotedDavid Strand
MaineVotedJacqui Deveneau
MaineVotedPatricia Trish Jackson
MaineVotedLyn Maravell
MassachusettsVotedMaureen Doyle
MassachusettsVotedMicheal Pascucci
MichiganVotedJim Becklund
MichiganVotedRita Jacobs
MichiganVotedJohn Anthony La Pietra
MichiganVotedLouis Novak
MinnesotaVotedJosh Scheunemann
MississippiVotedJan Hillegas
NevadaAbstainMargery Hanson
NevadaAbstainRobert Hanson
New JerseyVotedDustin Young
New YorkVotedDeyva Arthur
New YorkVotedSteve Bloom
New YorkVotedMarco DaCosta
New YorkVotedAllan Hunter
New YorkVotedCassandra Lems
New YorkVotedGloria Mattera
New YorkVotedJoseph Naham
New YorkVotedSandy Przybylak
OhioVotedAnita Rios
OregonVotedNathalie Paravicini
PennsylvaniaVotedTimothy Runkle
PennsylvaniaVotedJay Walker
South CarolinaVotedJessica Lazenby
South CarolinaVotedDavid Whiteman
TennesseeVotedElizabeth Dachowski
UtahVotedAdam Guymon
UtahVotedDee Taylor
VirginiaVotedKirit Mookerjee
VirginiaVotedTamar Yager
WashingtonVotedMargaret Elisabeth
WashingtonVotedScott Laugenour
Women's CaucusVotedCynthya BrianKate
Women's CaucusVotedDawnMarie Cronen
Youth CaucusVotedAustin Bashore

Ranked Choice Ballots

  1Nathalie Paravicini, OROn Ballot
  1Jennifer Sullivan FLWrite In
  2Nathalie Paravicini, OROn Ballot
  2NOTAOn Ballot
  2Sarah DillonWrite In

Ballot File

Results File

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States