Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID183
ProposalAccreditation Committee P and P Approval
Floor ManagerSteve Kramer
Results Adopted

88 Total Votes Received from 45 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum37 - A Majority of 73 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaYesRichard Scott
ArkansasYesDonna Werley
ArkansasYesAnita Wessling
Black CaucusYesRick Tingling-Clemmons
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesHank Chapot
CaliforniaYesDavid Cobb
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaYesForrest Hill
CaliforniaAbstainPeggy Lewis
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesNanette Pratini
CaliforniaYesDonna Warren
CaliforniaNoMarybeth Wuerthner
CaliforniaYesMichael Wyman
ColoradoYesDave Chandler
ColoradoYesBruce Meyer
ConnecticutYesTom Sevigny
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesMichael Piacsek
District of ColumbiaYesMichele Tingling-Clemmons
FloridaNoDiane Cardin-Kamleiter
FloridaNoGary Hecker
FloridaAbstainSarah echo Steiner
GeorgiaYesVelmon Allen
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
HawaiiYesClaire Mortimer
IdahoYesRobert McMinn
IllinoisAbstainPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesSusan Rodgers
IllinoisAbstainMarc Sanson
IllinoisYesJennifer Walling
IndianaYesJim Coplen
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
IowaYesDaryl Northrop
IowaYesLarry Orr
KansasYesFrank Smith
LouisianaAbstainDebbie McManus
MaineNoMorgen D'Arc
MarylandYesSteve Kramer
MassachusettsAbstainJennifer Mazer
MichiganYesMatthew Abel
MichiganYesLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganYesKaren Shelley
MinnesotaAbstainEric Makela
MinnesotaYesKristen Olson
MississippiAbstainVictor Fleitas
MissouriNoDee Berry
NebraskaYesTom McCormick
NevadaYesPaul Etxeberri
NevadaAbstainPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesJane Hunter
New JerseyAbstainGary Novosielski
New MexicoYesJoe Lacayo
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkAbstainSteven Krulick
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkYesRebecca Rotzler
New YorkAbstainRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
OhioYesGwen Marshall
OhioYesAnita Rios
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OregonYesMarnie Glickman
OregonYesPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaYesJonah McAllister-Erickson
PennsylvaniaAbstainMike Shushan
PennsylvaniaYesDiane White
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeNoKatey Culver
TennesseeNoHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasYesRachel Clary
TexasAbstainBill Holloway
TexasAbstainDavid Pollard
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesElisabeth Luntz
VermontYesJames Leas
VermontYesGeorge Plumb
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
WashingtonYesJody Grage
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesRuth Weill
Women's CaucusNoHolly Hart

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States