Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID166
ProposalApproval of the Minutes from the 2005 GPUS National Committee meeting in Tulsa, Oklahoma
Floor ManagerSteve Kramer
Results Adopted

92 Total Votes Received from 41 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum34 - A Majority of 66 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaYesStan Hemry
ArizonaYesRichard Scott
ArkansasYesDonna Werley
ArkansasYesAnita Wessling
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaNoPeter Camejo
CaliforniaYesDavid Cobb
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaAbstainSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesJudith Grant
CaliforniaAbstainForrest Hill
CaliforniaAbstainGreg Jan
CaliforniaYesPeggy Lewis
CaliforniaAbstainKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesNanette Pratini
CaliforniaAbstainDonna Warren
CaliforniaAbstainMichael Wyman
ColoradoYesBruce Meyer
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutYesTom Sevigny
DelawareYesRoger Horowitz
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesMichael Piacsek
FloridaNoCara L. Campbell
FloridaNoDiane Cardin-Kamleiter
FloridaNoGary Hecker
FloridaYesSarah echo Steiner
GeorgiaYesNannette Garrett
GeorgiaYesAl Herman
HawaiiAbstainClaire Mortimer
IdahoAbstainRobert McMinn
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IllinoisYesJennifer Walling
IndianaYesJim Coplen
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
IowaYesDaryl Northrop
IowaYesLarry Orr
KansasYesFrank Smith
Lavender CaucusAbstainStarlene Rankin
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesLester M. Timofeev
MarylandYesSteve Kramer
MassachusettsAbstainOwen Broadhurst
MassachusettsAbstainJennifer Mazer
MichiganYesMatthew Abel
MichiganAbstainLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganNoKaren Shelley
MichiganAbstainFred Vitale
MinnesotaYesEric Makela
MinnesotaNoKristen Olson
MississippiAbstainVictor Fleitas
MississippiYesGwendolyn Wages
MissouriYesDee Berry
NevadaAbstainPaul Etxeberri
NevadaYesPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesJane Hunter
New JerseyNoGary Novosielski
New YorkNoSteven Greenfield
New YorkNoHowie Hawkins
New YorkNoJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
New YorkAbstainJ. Rebecca White
North CarolinaYesElena Everett
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
OhioAbstainGwen Marshall
OhioAbstainAnita Rios
OklahomaAbstainJoni LeViness
OregonAbstainMarnie Glickman
OregonAbstainPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaYesPaula Bronstein
PennsylvaniaAbstainJonah McAllister-Erickson
PennsylvaniaAbstainMike Shushan
PennsylvaniaAbstainDiane White
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesKatey Culver
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesRachel Clary
TexasAbstainBill Holloway
TexasYesDavid Pollard
UtahYesThomas King
UtahAbstainElisabeth Luntz
VermontNoCraig Chevrier
VermontNoJames Leas
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
WashingtonYesJody Grage
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesRuth Weill
Women's CaucusYesHolly Hart

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States