Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID161
ProposalApproval of George Martin as a Facilitator for the 2005 National Meeting
Floor ManagerJody Grage
Results Adopted

90 Total Votes Received from 44 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum34 - A Majority of 66 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesRob Collins
ArizonaYesStan Hemry
ArizonaYesRichard Scott
ArkansasYesDonna Werley
ArkansasYesAnita Wessling
Black CaucusAbstainRick Tingling-Clemmons
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaAbstainPeter Camejo
CaliforniaYesDavid Cobb
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesJudith Grant
CaliforniaAbstainForrest Hill
CaliforniaAbstainPeggy Lewis
CaliforniaYesDonna Warren
CaliforniaYesMichael Wyman
ColoradoYesDave Chandler
ColoradoYesBruce Meyer
ConnecticutAbstainTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutYesTom Sevigny
DelawareYesRoger Horowitz
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaAbstainMichele Tingling-Clemmons
FloridaAbstainCara L. Campbell
FloridaYesDiane Cardin-Kamleiter
FloridaYesGary Hecker
FloridaAbstainSarah echo Steiner
GeorgiaYesNannette Garrett
HawaiiYesClaire Mortimer
IdahoAbstainMatt Denney
IdahoYesRobert McMinn
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IllinoisYesJennifer Walling
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
IowaYesLarry Orr
KansasNoFrank Smith
Lavender CaucusYesStarlene Rankin
LouisianaAbstainJason Jones
LouisianaYesDebbie McManus
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesPat La Marche
MarylandYesSteve Kramer
MassachusettsAbstainJennifer Mazer
MichiganYesKaren Shelley
MinnesotaAbstainEric Makela
MinnesotaAbstainKristen Olson
MississippiYesGwendolyn Wages
MissouriYesDee Berry
NevadaYesPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesGeorge DeCarlo
New JerseyYesJane Hunter
New YorkYesMark Dunlea
New YorkAbstainSteven Greenfield
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkAbstainRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesElena Everett
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
OhioYesDavid Berenson
OhioYesGwen Marshall
OhioYesAnita Rios
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OregonYesMarnie Glickman
OregonYesPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaYesPaula Bronstein
PennsylvaniaAbstainJonah McAllister-Erickson
PennsylvaniaAbstainMike Shushan
PennsylvaniaYesDiane White
Rhode IslandAbstainJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandNoGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesPreston Holston
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesAdrienne Boer
TexasAbstainEsther Choi
TexasYesRachel Clary
TexasYesEarl Gerhard
TexasAbstainBill Holloway
TexasYesDavid Pollard
UtahAbstainThomas King
UtahAbstainDee Taylor
VermontAbstainJames Leas
VirginiaAbstainAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
WashingtonYesAram Falsafi
WashingtonYesJody Grage
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesRuth Weill
Women's CaucusYesHolly Hart

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States