Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID374
ProposalProposal to suspend printing of Green Pages for 2009
Floor ManagerSanda Everette
Results Failed

109 Total Votes Received from 39 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum52 - A Majority of 103 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesJim Lendall
CaliforniaNoJan Arnold
CaliforniaNoJune Brashares
CaliforniaNoTim Casebolt
CaliforniaNoConor Dixon
CaliforniaAbstainSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMarnie Glickman
CaliforniaNoWoody Hastings
CaliforniaNoDerek Iversen
CaliforniaNoGreg Jan
CaliforniaNoDrew Johnson
CaliforniaNoPerrine Kelly
CaliforniaNoPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaNoJared Laiti
CaliforniaYesBernie MacDonald
CaliforniaNoKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesOrval Osborne
CaliforniaNoLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaYesGary Ruskin
CaliforniaNoJohn Philip Santos
CaliforniaNoDana Silvernale
CaliforniaNoKate Tanaka
CaliforniaNoLisa Taylor
CaliforniaNoCraig Thorsen
CaliforniaNoMartin Zehr
ColoradoYesTom Kelly
ColoradoYesSandy Lemberg
ColoradoYesClaire Ryder
ConnecticutNoS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutNoTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutAbstainCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareNoDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaNoMichael Canney
FloridaNoBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
FloridaYesJennifer Sullivan
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
HawaiiYesClaire Mortimer
IllinoisNoJack Ailey
IllinoisNoCraig Brozefsky
IllinoisAbstainPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisNoBill Kreml
IllinoisNoAJ Segneri
IndianaAbstainSarah Dillon
IndianaNoJay R.S. Parks
KansasNoPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusNoDavid Strand
LouisianaNoLes Evenchick
MaineNoRob Brown
MaineNoMorgen D'Arc
MaineNoJohn Rensenbrink
MaineYesJulie Sawtelle
MarylandNoKaren Jennings
MarylandNoTim Willard
MassachusettsNoScott Laugenour
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MichiganNoLinda Cree
MichiganNoLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganNoLouis Novak
MichiganNoAimee L. Smith
MichiganNoFred Vitale
MinnesotaNoHeidi Sheen
MississippiNoJohn Wages
MontanaNoPaul Stephens
NebraskaYesCharles Ostdiek
NevadaYesPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesRoger Merle
New JerseyNoSteve Welzer
New MexicoYesRobin Wakeland
New YorkNoDavid Doonan
New YorkNoAlison Duncan
New YorkNoHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesCarl Lundgren
New YorkNoJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
New YorkAbstainKimberly Wilder
North CarolinaNoJan Martell
North CarolinaYesKai Schwandes
OhioYesKimberly Wise
OregonYesLori Burton
OregonYesSteve Geiger
OregonYesTeresa Keane
OregonNoPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoVivek Ananthan
PennsylvaniaYesJocolyn Bowser-Bostick
PennsylvaniaNoAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaNoHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaNoSkip Mendler
PennsylvaniaNoTitus North
PennsylvaniaNoIan Samways
PennsylvaniaNoBob Small
Rhode IslandNoRichard Walton
South CarolinaNoDavid Whiteman
TennesseeNoJohn Miglietta
TexasNoEsther Choi
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesDeanna Taylor
VirginiaNoAudrey Clement
VirginiaNoMike Shushan
WashingtonYesNelson Cone
West VirginiaNoKaren Grubb
West VirginiaNoFrank Young
WisconsinNoJill Bussiere
WisconsinNoRon Hardy
WisconsinNoSteve Herrick
WisconsinNoJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesBryce Ruddock
Women's CaucusNoJulia Willebrand

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States